Board of Governor's

Name: Discipleship Centre
Registration Number: S/7022
Date of Election: 7th August 2022
The year to which the list relates: 2023-2024

The following members were elected to the various offices, mentioned against their names:

Name Residence DOB Occupation/DOJ DC Designation
Mr. Jolly Samson Raj House No.349 Jolly Mushroom FarmAsola, FatehpurBeri, Delhi – 110074 13/10/1958 Pastor 07/08/2014 Chairman
Mr. Robin Amos Outreach Centre, Canal Road, Dehradun, Uttrakhand – 248 009. 30/11/1967 Service 21/08/1999 Secretary
Mr. Albo Jason Wilson Star Apartment A-1 UGF, RZF – 1048 B Guru Nanak Marg, Raj Nagar Part -2, PalamColony,Bagdola, South West Delhi – 110 077 24/04/1965 Service 07/12/2016 Treasurer
Mr. K. Muthu Gopal B-34, Vrindavan Apartment Plot-1, South West Delhi, Dwarka, Delhi-110075 17/06/1975 Service 07.08.2023 Member
Ms. Shalini Merrill Flat No. 210 –B, Gaur Valerio Ahinsa Khand-2, Indirapuram Shipra Sun C, Ghaziabad, U.P – 201 014 17/05/1977 Service 23/09/2021 Member
Mr. Lalit Mohan Jena Cedar Luxuria Apartment Flat No. B – 803 Muhana Mondi Road, Jaipur , Rajasthan – 302 020 23/09/1963 Consultant 23/09/2021 Member
Mr. Murugesan Arumugam A 405, GayatriApts, Plot No.9 Sector 9, Dwarka, New Delhi 110 075. 20/04/1949 Executive Director 25/06/2009 Ex. Officio Member

Photos Gallery

Have a question or need support to make donation?

+91-11-45626365, 8800475700

Discipleship Centre

Discipleship Centre (DC) was established in the year 1974. Since then the organization is working towards sustainable development of marginalized communities at a national level.
Over the past DC has responded to most of the disasters / calamities that have occurred in the country through the provision of immediate relief thus providing prompt help to the afflicted.

Read More »

Contact Us

Follow Us on Facebook